Filter





Search

First Name:

Last Name:


Ask: Event Services

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.0691 | Email: iueventservices@illinois.edu

129 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Ask: Lost and Found

Lost and Found Information, General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.0691

129 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Ask: Vending Operations

Lori Holmes, Coordinator

Phone: 217.300.5914 | Email: lholmes@illinois.edu

333 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Ballroom

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.244.4261

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Business Accounting

Julie Jervis, Assistant Director of Business Affairs

Phone: 217.244.3201 | Email: jjervis1@illinois.edu

420 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Campus Mail

Campus Mail

Phone: 217.265.6863 | Email: printing@illinois.edu

54 E. Gregory Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820

Back to top

Catering

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.0126 | Email: universitycatering@illinois.edu

115 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Computer Lab

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.244.7935

Illini Union Lower Level
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Courtyard Café

Veronica Bjorkman, Program Coordinator - Courtyard Cafe

Phone: 217.300.4808 | Email: vb4@illinois.edu


1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Director's Office

Rebecca Salzman, Assistant to the Director

Phone: 217.333.1716 | Email: rsalzman@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Laurence Uphoff, Interim Director

Phone: 217.333.0160 | Email: luphoff@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Document Services

General Inquiries | English Building

Phone: 217.244.6885 | Email: printing@illinois.edu

608 S. Wright St. M/C 718

Urbana, IL 61801

General Inquiries | Printing Building

Phone: 217.333.9350 | Fax: 217.244.4595 | Email: printing@illinois.edu

54 E. Gregory Dr. M/C 570

Champaign, IL 61820

The Copy Center, General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.6885 | Email: iu-englishcopycenter@illinois.edu

143 English Building
608 W. Wright St.
Urbana, IL 61801

Liz Bowden, Manager, Duplicating Services

Phone: 217.244.2975 | Email: esahr@illinois.edu

109 Printing Building
54 E. Gregory Dr. M/C 570
Champaign, IL 61820

Barb Childers, Associate Director

Phone: 217.244.9486 | Email: bchilder@illinois.edu

108 Printing Building
54 E. Gregory Dr. M/C 570
Champaign, IL 61820

Back to top

Event Services

Marsha Daniels, Program Manager

Phone: 217.333.6242 | Email: mkdaniel@illinois.edu

129 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Facilities

David Guth, Assistant Director

Phone: 217.244.1505 | Email: dcguth@illinois.edu

328 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Food and Beverage Operations

Rebecca Seymour, Assistant Director

Phone: 217.333.8308 | Email: rseymour@illinois.edu

174 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Hotel

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.1241 | Email: iu-hotel@illinois.edu

Illini Union Hotel
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Kelly Foster, Guest Services Manager

Phone: 217.333.1241 | Email: foster2@illinois.edu

125A Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Human Resources

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.3660 | Email: iustaffdevelopment@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Deborah Shivers, Assistant Director

Phone: 217.244.7718 | Email: dshivers@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

ID Center

ID Center

Phone: 217.244.0135

809 W. Wright St.
Champaign, IL 61820

Back to top

Illini Union Board

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.3660

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Rotimi Ariyo, Program Advisor

Phone: 217.300.5025 | Email: rariyo@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Jared Eakins, Program Advisor

Phone: 217.300.1351 | Email: jreakins@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Jenna Wicks, Program Advisor

Email: jwicks2@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Illini Union Bookstore

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.2050 | Email: iubookstore@illinois.edu

809 S. Wright St.
Champaign, IL
61820

Tod Petrie, Director

Phone: 217.333.2050 | Email: tpetrie@illinois.edu

809 S. Wright St.
M/C 378
Champaign, IL 61820

Back to top

Illinois Leadership Center

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.0604 | Email: leadership@illinois.edu

290 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Illinois Student Senate

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.6543

299 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Information and Technology

John Billerman, Assistant Director

Phone: 217.244.7956 | Email: jbiller@illinois.edu

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

LGBT Resource Center

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.244.8863 | Email: lgbtrc@illinois.edu

322 Illini Union
1401 Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Marketing

General Inquiries

Email: iumarketing@illinois.edu

420 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Erik Riha, Marketing Director

Phone: 217.244.3415 | Email: eriha@illinois.edu

420 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

McKinley Health Resource Center

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.2701

1109 S. Lincoln Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Multimedia Department

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.0891 | Email: iumultimedia@illinois.edu

129 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Bob Conrad, Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 217.333.0891 | Email: bconrad@illinois.edu

129 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Office of Registered Student Organizations

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.244.2357 | Email: iurso@illinois.edu

284 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Janett Matthews, Program Advisor

Phone: 217.300.5025 | Email: janett@illinois.edu

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Dementro Powell, Assistant Director

Phone: 217.300.5792 | Email: dementro@illinois.edu

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Office of Volunteer Programs

Office of Volunteer Programs

Phone: 217.333.7424 | Email: ovp@illinois.edu

288 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

John Race, Program Advisor

Phone: 217.300.2363 | Email: jrrace@illinois.edu

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Operations

Eric Engler, Assistant Director

Phone: 217.244.4195 | Email: engler@illinois.edu

129 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Parent and Family Programs

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.7063 | Email: iuparentfamilyprograms@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Zuri White, Manager

Phone: 217.333.7063 | Email: zuri@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Quad Shop

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.244.4194

Illini Union Quad Shop
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Justin Hayes, Manager

Phone: 217.265.6087 | Email: jmhayes1@illinois.edu

Illini Union Quad Shop
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Rec Room

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.333.2415 | Email: iurecroom@illinois.edu

Illini Union Rec Room
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Donna Wargo, Manager

Phone: 217.244.6598 | Email: dwargo@illinois.edu

060 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Retail Services

Lori Holmes, Coordinator

Phone: 217.300.5914 | Email: lholmes@illinois.edu

333 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Student Legal Services

General inquiries

Phone: 217.333.9053 | Email: studentlegalservice@illinois.edu

324 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Student Organization Resource Fee

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.244.1534 | Email: sorf@illinois.edu

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

David Mizell, Program Advisor

Phone: 217.300.5411 | Email: mizell@illinois.edu

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Student Programs and Activities

Laurel Reed Rosch, Associate Director

Phone: 217.244.0817 | Email: ljrosch@illinois.edu

227 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Tech Zone

General Inquiries

Phone: 217.244.7938 | Email: iutechzone@illinois.edu

Illini Union Tech Zone
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Repairs

Email: iutechzonerepair@illinois.edu

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61821

Sue Tiger, Assistant Director, Retail Technology

Phone: 217.244.7284 | Email: stiger@illinois.edu

Tech Zone
Champaign, IL
1401 W. Green Street

Back to top

Tenant Union

Tenant Union

Phone: 217.333.0112

326 Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

U of I Community Credit Union

U of I Community Credit Union

Phone: 217.278.7719

Illini Union
1401 W. Green St. M/C 384
Urbana, IL 61801

Back to top

Welcome to the Illini Union website! Tell us what you think!